Member’s Zoom Chat Sessions – Coming Soon!

Over the next three months we shall be presenting monthly member chat sessions using Zoom and, if successful, this will become a regular feature in our calendar.

Each session of 90 minutes will take place on the second Wednesday of each month and the start times staggered so that we can include as many non-UK members as possible:

 

11th August 2021 - 10.00 BST (19.00 AEST; 17.00 AWST; 21.00 NZST)

8th September 2021 - 14.00 BST (21.00 AWST; 09.00 EDT)

13th October 2021 - 19.00 BST (14.00 EDT; 11.00 PDT)

 

Each session will be themed and moderated, but informal, with participating members invited to present their own theme-related questions, snippets of advice, stories and experiences.

We are still finalising the first three themes but are always open to ideas and suggestions or offers of help (you don’t need to be an expert, just knowledgeable).

See our Events page for details of the themes, how to book your ticket and submit any contributions.

Dean Bagwell, Membership Secretary

Posted 9 July 2021